Good evening everyone! Evan asked me to share with you a significant article called The Anti-Cancer Diet (thanks honey!). This article gives some really great advice and guidelines to eat properly and keep cancer away. Check it out and let us know what you think!

Dinner

I really did not feel like cooking dinner tonight. I didn’t feel like doing much of anything today actually. Oh well, back to the grind tomorrow! So for dinner I decided to go to one of my favorite sushi places, Rolls ‘n Bowls. I had the Mini Spicy Bowl with tuna and the Steamed Veggie Dumplings. Yum, yum, yummm! It was so filling that I couldn’t finish the bowl.

img_0349

img_0350

Dessert was another serving of Edy’s Slow-Churned Peppermint ice cream. This stuff is ADDICTING! Good thing Evan ate like half of my container last night! 😀 (oh yeah, and that’s a real peppermint candy I threw in there from Rolls ‘n Bowls!)

img_0352

My run tonight went okay. I felt wonderful afterward, but the during really sucked! I was hurting almost the whole time (cramping, burning lungs, ugh). I’m trying to understand why I feel worse NOW than I did when I started this over a week ago. Does anyone have any ideas or suggestions for me? Could it possibly just be the colder weather, or am I doing something wrong?

This is such a short post but I need to hit the hay. Believe it or not, I’m exhausted, even after sleeping in this morning. Plus, I have a paper I need to get done. See you all tomorrow night and don’t forget to read the article 😀