Well, not technically at this moment, but if I could blog and dance simultaneously, I would! Because I’m….Done, I’m Done, I’m Done, I’m Done, I’m Done! Internship: CHECK. Getting more than four hours of sleep next week sans internship: CHECK. Phew.

This is going to be short because I’m babysitting tonight and I think I might watch Twilight on my computer for awhile before the twins’ parents get home. Tomorrow is my last early morning (yes, I have to present my research on a Saturday morning…Lame, I know).

Vegan Challenge Day 17

Breakfast: 2 more Nature’s Path waffles with the rest of my Maple Cinnamon Almond Butter. I need to make more soon. No pictures…rushing, AGAIN. As the semester progressed I found myself leaving later and later to get to my internship. Ay.

Lunch: Amy’s Non-Dairy Burrito (it’s hiding in the tin foil), Pineapple, Strawberry Banana Coconut Yogurt, Ginger Zing granola with added raisins

DSC_5328.JPG

Mid-afternoon snack: an Organic Braeburn Apple (stock photo)

I ate about half of it…the girls are like little birds who think they’re equally entitled to everything I put in my mouth! Haha. There’s two of them and one of me, so I lost that battle! 🙂

DSC_5023.JPG

Dinner: Leftovers from last night!

I was starving and was eating dinner at about 5 PM, so I piled my leftovers high in order to keep from getting hungry later on. It worked until about 9:30 PM when I had a valencia orange for “dessert” at work.

DSC_5332.JPG

That’s it! Nothing too special about today. My sweet tooth has been going crazy today for some reason and I’m looking forward to doing something about that tomorrow at a new, special, vegan friendly place that’s opened here in Gainesville. More details tomorrow!!!

Happy Weekend everyone!!!

