Hello lovelies! Today has been a long, 13 hour day on 4 hours of sleep, so I plan on hitting the hay as early as possible tonight. I wanted to quickly share some pictures from my weekend with you. ALSO, check back later tonight for an exciting Chase Daylight challenge/contest announcement!

The first are of from my “race” yesterday. As you can see, I was all ready to go when it was determined that it would be too dangerous to run because of the weather. 😦 Oh well, here I am by the finish line!

DSC_4758.JPG

DSC_4759.JPG

These are my food pictures from the weekend…

DSC_4741.JPGDSC_4745.JPG DSC_4746.JPG DSC_4749.JPG DSC_4756.JPG DSC_4770.JPG DSC_4776.JPG

Yum, yum!

Today’s eats (stomach has been weird today so everything was pretty light):

DSC_4777.JPG DSC_4779.JPG DSC_4780.JPG

REMEMBER TO CHECK BACK FOR MY CONTEST/CHALLENGE ANNOUNCEMENT!

Goodnight 🙂


