It’s almost FRIDAY! How exciting is that? What plans do you have for the weekend?

Looking back on this week I realized I’ve eaten something Mexi-themed almost every single day! Haha, I guess that’s what I was craving? From tamales to enchiladas to burritos, everything has been delicious! Today was no different 🙂

Breakfast was exactly what I predicted it would be last night. Ezekial 7-Grain English Muffin and Naturally Nutty Vanilla Almond Butter. There was also a side of pineapple. Yum, yum! stock photos

DSC_4647.JPG

DSC_4596.JPG

Mid-Morning Snack was a Coconut Cream Pie Larabar

DSC_2844.JPG

Lunch was exactly what I had yesterday

DSC_4672.JPG

With a green with envy smoothie that I gave the coconut water a 3rd chance in. And? Success! This was a fresh light smoothie that contained loads of spinach, pineapple, an organic kiwi, ice and Zico Mango Coconut Water. All of this was in a mason jar that I used directly with the blender. Delicious! Coconut water, you get to stay…for now.

DSC_4674.JPG

My pre/during-class snack was some Vanilla Oikos Greek Yogurt (review to come) topped with organic strawberries, Bear Naked Fruit and Nut Granola, unsweetened coconut, and cinnamon.

DSC_4678.JPG

DSC_4683.JPG

I ran to Target tonight after class to pick up a couple things and walked out with dinner (Amy’s Enchiladas) and Twilight.

DSC_4686.JPG

DSC_4702.JPG

So naturally, dinner was an enchiladas, brown rice, and spinach bowl with a side of Bella and Edward.

DSC_4709.JPG

Lovely!

Okay, bed time. Long day of lesson planning, working, then driving for weekend #4 in a row.

Goodnight!


