I just discovered comment threading from WordPress, today! You’ll now notice a “reply” option for all comments on my blog. This will allow you to comment on other people’s comments on my posts if you’d like. It also allows me to more efficiently respond to your comments! I can’t wait to use this new feature! I’m way too excited by random technology things, haha šŸ˜€

It’s about 11:30 PM and I just finished an awesome video project with my teaching partner to present in our Social Studies Methods course tomorrow. We based it off of the KaBOOM commercials to try to sell a social studies children’s book called Osceola: 1804-1838. This is the super-cool graphic I created for the video with our own spin on KaBOOM….SociaBOOM! Hahah

Print

We also created this “ordering” slide for the end of our commercial

Kaboom Information  

It was A LOT of work (as most graphic and video things go). I’m pooped and need to get to bed for my early wake-up call tomorrow.

I was tagged in a couple of awesome things today so I’ll be back tomorrow (hopefully for an afternoon catch-up post) to reveal those and post my eats from today! Stay tuned šŸ˜€

Goodnight!!!

