Good afternoon all! Take a look at my new digs! Ah, so many changes to introduce to you!

Picture 1

I’m SO proud to finally have my own domain: ChaseDaylight.com! I’ve been waiting to switch to my new domain until I was able to finish my custom banner and I’m really really pleased with how it turned out! Design takes such a long time but it’s definitely always worth it when I finally get to an end result I’m satisfied with. I also changed around my blog theme to better fit with the new header. I’ll be rearranging my sidebar items in the next couple of days so look out for that too!

I’m currently working on an FAQ project, so if you have any questions…please ask them! I’d definitely love to answer any question you may have for me.

Let me know what you think!!!

Off to class…

