Is anyone as in love with Taylor Swift’s new “Love Song” as I am? I downloaded it a couple days ago and it’s just so pretty! It makes my heart warm and gives me goosebumps every time I hear it! Ahh…So great šŸ™‚

I downloaded a free trial version of MarsEdit to try out for the next 30 days. I’m hoping it speeds up the blogging process a little bit…especially with uploading pictures. So far it’s very Mac friendly, was easy to set up, and seems pretty easy to use. It also has this nifty “Preview” window that let’s you see what your blog post will look like as you’re typing it up up. I’ll do another review when it comes time for me to decide if it’s worth buying.

Today was my first time waking up at 5:45 AM for my internship and it wasn’t too bad! I was in bed by 9:30 PM last night, but my annoying headache kept me from actually falling asleep until 10:15ish. It also woke me up at midnight, 3:00 and 5:00 AM. Despite that, I am still going strong somehow! Tomorrow morning is my seminar class so I get to sleep in until 7:00 AM…Yay!!! Maybe I will get up at 5:45 anyway and run? Considering I have a paper to write for seminar, that might not happen. One can dream, right? Hmm…

This morning was a quick, rushed breakfast of Total Cinnamon Crunch with Almond Breeze again. I also had a banana on my drive to my school.
DSC_2474

During Resource Class time and checking some homework I had a Clif ZBar for snack with a clementine.
DSC_2472

When I got home I decided to whip up my stir-fried rice. I made it with brown rice, sugar snap peas, petite frozen peas, chopped carrot, alfalfa sprouts and chopped green onion. I stirred in 2 eggs, low-sodium soy sauce and boiled chicken breast cut into cubes. Email me know if you need a recipe or specific directions!
DSC_2475

I also had this for dinner because I was feeling very lazy when I got back from class tonight!
DSC_2478

I haven’t had dessert yet but I’m thinking some chocolate orange wedges are in order!

I checked my mail and was so excited to find my mini business cards from Foodbuzz!
DSC_2481

Alright I’m off to write this paper for my seminar class and hopefully crash in bed soon! Have a great night!

