Hey all! Quick post because I need to get myself in bed! I have internship orientation tomorrow morning, followed by a little time in my new classroom and nannying after that. Whew!

I got back to Gainesville this afternoon and I’ve spent the day cleaning, organizing and getting ready for a new semester. I took a trip to Target and Publix to pick up a few things I needed and to replenish my fridge and pantry. Here’s my quick dinner I made in between everything:

Turkey and low-fat Cabot Cheddar panini with sprouts, clementine

Turkey and low-fat Cabot Cheddar panini with sprouts, clementine

While spending the weekend with Evan’s family, I got to try these new Arnold Sandwich Thins his mom picked up (100 calories, 5g Fiber…and YUMMY!) I made my panini from above with them:

dsc_2444

I also had a side of broccoli and cheese:

dsc_2456

And two wedges from the chocolate orange I got in my Christmas stocking for dessert:

dsc_2460

Overall, I had a productive day and I’m ready to get back into the swing of things! See you all tomorrow!

P.S. I erged on the rowing machine for 27 minutes yesterday which brought my final HBBC point count to: 56.8!

