I guess it’s officially been nine days since I last posted on here. I wanted to let anyone who was wondering know that I am alive and feeling better, but I fully blame the Twilight series for dropping me off the face of the Earth. Being on vacation gave me an excuse to be super indulgent and selfish with my time and read all four books in twelve days. In between that I was preparing for my second round of GRE testing (first one didn’t go so well back in November), getting presents ready for Christmas, cooking and cleaning in prep for Christmas guests, visiting with my best friends from high school, and running. I have not slacked on my C25K commitment so I don’t consider my reading obsession time a total loss πŸ™‚

I finished the fourth Twilight book, Breaking Dawn, a couple hours ago and I’m relieved, but also sad. Relieved, because the reading frenzy these books put me in cannot be healthy, but sad because I want to keep indulging in descriptions of pure and eternal love. Oh well, all good things must come to an end. Until the 2nd movie comes out πŸ˜‰

I cannot promise normal blog posts until I return to school because I’m not on any kind of schedule at home. This makes it very difficult for me to sit down and commit to this, but I’ll be back in full swing after the new year. Until then, expect some sporadic posts. I appreciate your patience while I take this (in my opinion) much deserved break from life πŸ˜€

Good night everyone!

