The lovely Amanda over at Run to the Finish is hosting the Holiday Bootie Buster Challenge and it starts TODAY! This is meant to keep you motivated through the holidays so you don’t get in a slump! I’m excited :D. Okay so here’s how it works (more for a remind for me!):

1 Point per mile (run or walk or snowshoe)

1 Point per 15 minutes of weight lifting or pilates

1 Point per 15 minutes of another form of cardio (i.e. kick boxing, elliptical)

1 Point per 30 minutes of stretching or yoga or abs

This Morning’s Walk

Time: 38:19

Distance: 2.09 mi

Average Pace: 18:15 min/mi

Calories Burned: 233

HBBC Points: 2.09

My computer is about to die and whoops, I forgot my charger! See you tonight for my C25K update (I get to do something different this week…yay!), lunch, and dinner!

