Hi!!

I’ve set a date for the launch of my new blog and I wanted you all to be the first to know :)

Make sure you check out chasedaylight.com on Monday, August 3rd to find out where I’ll be blogging from next!

Why the wait? I’ll be in Washington, DC from July 23rd to August 1st volunteering for my favorite non-profit organization, Hugh O’Brian Youth Leadership (www.hoby.org). I thought it’d be silly to start blogging anytime before that and then take two weeks off since I won’t have regular access to a computer while I am there. So, you’ll see me back in the blog world on August 3rd!!!! Yayy! I can’t wait to show you all what I’ve been up to lately in the creation of my new site.

I’m updating Twitter pretty regularly if you’d like to follow me there in the meantime: http://twitter.com/chasedaylight.

See you in August!

Ryan

